Debut Album - KUDZU

Album Cover (Large)The debut album "KUDZU" is in the final stages of production.  We started recording back in March 2009 after about a year and a half of working together.  It features 10 all original compositions by some of its members, William Hollifield (Sax), Chris Lambert (Guitar), and Dylan Johnson (Drums).  It's remaining members are Jack Kyokong (Bass) and Chris Beck (Piano & Keyboards).  It also features vocalist Laura Bergstein on two tracks: "You Think You Got Me" and "If You Fall Down Naked".  No concrete release date as of yet.  Hopefully it will be available soon enough to add to your Christmas and Chanukah wish lists and will be available from Amazon, iTunes, and CDBaby.